Board of Directors

The Castle Rock Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are made up of representatives from public, private, and nonprofit business sectors and our leaders in our community.

Our board represents the broad diversity of our membership and contributes significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to ensure the growing business vitality of Douglas County, Colorado.

Do you have a passion for business? Do you want to work with others to represent Douglas County businesses and our community?  Do you want to sit at the table with other decision makers to hear details, decisions, and future plans that directly affect our Town, County, and State?  If so, submit an application to be considered for the Castle Rock Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.  Feel free to reach out to any of our board of directors directly to learn more or contact the Chamber today to get involved.

Board of Directors Requirements
Board of Directors Application
Past Board Chairmen

Executive Committee

Kevin McHugh
Kevin McHughChair
Footprints Floors
Hayley Monteferrante
Hayley MonteferranteTreasurer
FirstBank of Douglas County

Abby Tardiff
Abby TardiffTreasurer-Elect
ANB Bank

Pam Ridler, CCE
Pam Ridler, CCEPresident/CEO, Ex-Officio
Castle Rock Chamber of Commerce

Mike McNairy
Mike McNairy Chairman of the Foundation Board
Creative Colors International

Board of Directors

Chase Aalborg
Castle Rock Adventist Health Campus

Scott Ashburn
White Construction Group

Aaron Barrick
Folkestad Fazekas Barrick & Patoile, P.C.
Kris Brader
Brader Agency- Farmers Insurance

Katie Coleman
Comfort Keepers
Jill Garber
Colorado State University

Bernard H. Greenberg
Kokish, Goldmanis, & Greenberg P.C.

Angel Kelchen
Edward Jones – Angel Kelchen Financial Advisor

Nadine Kirk
RE/MAX Alliance – The Kirk Team

Nick Lucey

DJ Tedesco
Independent Bank

Linda Watson Kolstad
Sky Ridge Medical Center

Ex Officio

Kevin Bracken Councilman
Town of Castle Rock
Dave CorlissTown Manager
Town of Castle Rock
Desiree LaFleurCouncilwoman
Town of Castle Rock
Pam Ridler, CCEPresident/CEO
Castle Rock Chamber
Karah ReygersEx-Officio
Castle Rock Economic Development Council