Castle Rock Winefest2018-07-16T14:54:49+00:00

15th Annual Castle Rock WineFest

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

An outdoor wine tasting event that offers more than two dozen wineries and over 180 varieties of Colorado wine. This annual event arrives on the third weekend in July and draws wine aficionados for the enormous variety of Colorado wines, fabulous food trucks, and an amazing local band to dance into the night.  There’s even a Beer Garden where patrons can purchase a cold craft beer local to the area.  Get Your Tickets Today!  This event is intended for adults only—No Children & No Pets will be allowed.

The Chamber’s Annual WineFest is a festival where wine lovers will have an opportunity to participate in a Grand Tasting of Colorado wines at one convenient location.

LOCATION:
Butterfield Crossing Park
3952 Butterfield Crossing Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Watch Video
Come Sip & Savor some of the finest vino Colorado has to offer, and dance the night away at the 15th Annual Castle Rock WineFest, the best Colorado wine festival on the front range. First 2000 WineFest attendees receive a free wine bottle tote and wine glass.

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Time: 2 PM to 8 PM

Butterfield Crossing Park in the Meadows

Regular Price Tickets: $35.00

Designated Driver Tickets: $17.00

Save Money, Purchase Today as Ticket Prices WILL increase.

PLEASE NOTE:  THIS EVENT IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY.  NO CHILDREN, NO PETS ALLOWED.
Price will Increase to $45.00/per ticket  on July 18, 2018.

2:00 – 5:00 pm
FLAT OUT JAZZ – WEBSITE

6:00 – 8:00 pm
HEART & SOUL  – WEBSITE

5:00 – 6:00 pm 
CORNHOLE TOURNAMENT FINAL & GRAPE STOMP
(stomp will follow finals, around 5:30 pm)

2018 Participating Wineries as of 6/14/18

Attendee Company Website
Aspen Peak Cellars www.aspenpeakcellars.com
Avanti Winery Avantiwinery.com
BBC WINES/BAD BITCH CELLARS badbitchcellars.com
Black Arts Cellars www.bacellars.com
Carboy Winery carboywinery.com
Chill Switch Wines chillswitchwines.com
Cottonwood Cellars / The Olathe Winery cottonwoodcellars.com
Decadent Saint https://decadentsaint.com
Dragon Meadery Dragonmeadery.com
Garfield Estates Vineyard & Winery Garfieldestates.com
Gubbini Winery gubbiniwinery@yahoo.com
Hand and Stone Massage www.handandstonecastlerock.com
Ladron Cellars www.ladroncellars.com
Maison la belle vie winery www.maisonlabellevie.com
Mesa Park Vineyards www.mesaparkvineyards.com
Mountain Spirit Winery, Ltd. www.mountainspiritwinery.com
Mountain View Winery mountainviewwinery.com
Red Fox Cellars www.redfoxcellars.com
Redstone Meadery www.redstonemeadery.com
Rykers Cellars www.rykerscellars.com
Sette Dolori www.settedolori.com
Spero Winery www.sperowinery.biz
St. Vrain Cidery stvraincidery.com
Ten Bears Winery LTD tenbearswinery.com
The Wine Barrel www.thewinebarrelparker.com
Vino Salida Wine Cellars www.vinosalida.com
Waters Edge Winery wewdenver.com
Wild Cider www.wildcider.com
Registration Now Open.

Wineries register here

Food Trucks register here

Art, Craft, & Retail vendors register here

Mark your calendars – Saturday July 21st is the Castle Rock WineFest!

Volunteers Sign up at: 2018 Volunteer Link

Remember – your 3 hour shift gets you free access to the event!

LOCATION DETAILS:

WineFest is held outdoors Butterfield Crossing Park, 3952 Butterfield Crossing Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80109, a perfect setting for the festival. Comfortable shoes are recommended.

FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE:  1:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Free Shuttle Service from the Outlets at Castle Rock. Drive to the Northwest section of the Outlets, near the Nike Outlet. The Shuttle will travel from the Outlets and will make one stop at Butterfield Park and then continuously run from Butterfield Park back to the Outlets Parking lot. ** BE SURE TO BRING A PHOTO ID**

ATTENDANCE RESTRICTIONS:

This event is intended for ADULTS ONLY. All attendees MUST HAVE A PHOTO ID.
NO CHILDREN WILL BE PERMITTED.
NO PETS.
NO Strollers, Glass, Outside coolers, food and beverages will be permitted.

PLEASE DON’T DRINK/DRIVE:

Lyft and Uber drivers from the area have been notified of the event, PLEASE CONTACT THEM AHEAD OF TIME TO SHORTEN YOUR WAIT TIME.  Feel free to contact them for a safe/sober ride home.

WEATHER POLICY:

Event will be held, rain or shine. Castle Rock WineFest and the Castle Rock Chamber do not offer refunds or rain checks. Colorado offers a variety of weather all year long, so please come appropriately prepared for an outdoor experience! Wear comfortable shoes, event is in grass area.

PHOTO POLICY:

-Promotional photos or videos may be taken at the event. By purchasing a ticket, all attendees consent to the use of their image in Castle Rock Chamber promotional materials.

DRINK RESPONSIBLY:

Castle Rock Chamber reserves the right to remove any individuals from the event for any reasons. Please consume alcohol responsibly and know your limits.

(1) Ticket for a bottle of water will be provided in your wine bag. Water will be at the Chamber booth. Additional bottles may be purchased.

Standing out in a crowd of competitors is no easy task, and it’s getting more difficult all the time.  Contact the Castle Rock Chamber today to learn about the exciting sponsorship opportunities we can offer your business.  Email Alicia Early or give her a call at the Chamber (303) 688-4597.

Title Sponsor

Grape Stomp Sponsor

Grape Stomp Sponsor

Wine Bag Sponsor

Wine Glass Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Media Sponsor:

Powered By: