Castle Rock Winefest2019-06-13T14:29:38-06:00

16th Annual Castle Rock WineFest

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time: 2 PM to 8 PM
VIP Entrance Opens at 1 PM

Buy Tickets

Butterfield Crossing Park
3952 Butterfield Crossing Dr
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Volunteer
WineFest Video

View WineFest Photos

Want to participate in this event?  Register below.

Wineries
Retail Vendors
Food Trucks

An outdoor wine tasting event that offers more than two dozen wineries and over 180 varieties of Colorado wine. This annual event arrives on the third weekend in July and draws wine aficionados for the enormous variety of Colorado wines, fabulous food trucks, and an amazing local band to dance into the night.  There’s even a Beer Garden where patrons can purchase a cold craft beer local to the area.  Get Your Tickets Today!  This event is intended for adults only—No Children & No Pets will be allowed.

Come Sip & Savor some of the finest vino Colorado has to offer, and dance the night away at the 16th Annual Castle Rock WineFest, the best Colorado wine festival on the front range. First 2000 WineFest attendees receive a free wine bottle tote and wine glass.

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Time: 2 PM to 8 PM

Butterfield Crossing Park in the Meadows

Regular Price Tickets: $39.00

Designated Driver Tickets: $17.00

Save Money, Purchase Today as Ticket Prices WILL increase.

PLEASE NOTE:  THIS EVENT IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY.  NO CHILDREN, NO PETS ALLOWED.
Price will Increase to $49.00/per ticket  on July 17, 2019.

John Saunders Band – 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Sway Band – 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Attendee Company Website
Avanti Winery www.Avantiwinery.com 
Bad Bitch Cellars/BBC Wines www.BadBitchCellars.com 
Black Arts Cellars www.blackartscellars.com 
Chill Switch Wines www.chillswitchwines.com 
Continental Divide Winery www.breckwinery.com 
COPIC / Purgatory Cellars www.purgatorycellarscolorado.com 
Cottonwood Cellars/The Olathe Winery www.cottonwoodcellars.com 
Decadent Saint www.decadentsaint.com 
Deep Roots Winery www.deeprootswines.com 
Dragon Meadery www.Dragonmeadery.com
Evergood Elixirs www.EvergoodElixirs.com 
Garfield Estates Vineyard & Winery www.garfieldestates.com 
Garrett Estate Cellars www.garrettestatecellarscolorado.com
Gubbini Winery www.gubbiniwinery.com
Honnibrook Craft Meadery www.honnibrook.com 
Ladron Cellars www.ladroncellars.com 
Maison La Belle Vie Winery www.Maisonlabellevie.com
Mesa Park Vineyards www.mesaparkvineyards.com 
Mountain Spirit Winery www.mountainspiritwinery.com
Mountain View Winery www.mountainviewwinery.com
Red Fox Cellars www.redfoxcellars.com 
Redstone Meadery www.redstonemeadery.com 
Sette Dolori Winery www.settedolori.com 
Spero Winery www.sperowinery.biz 
St. Vrain Cidery www.stvraincidery.com 
Talon Wine Brands www.talonwinebrands.com 
Ten Bears Winery www.tenbearswinery.com 
The Wine Barrel www.thewinebarrelparker.com 
Vino Passarelli www.vinopassarelli.com 
Waters Edge Winery www.wewdenver.com 
Wild Cider www.wildcider.com 

Registration Now Open.

Winery Registration
Wine Related Retail Vendor
Food Trucks

Mark your calendars – Saturday July 20th is the Castle Rock WineFest!

Remember – your 3 hour shift gets you free access to the event!

LOCATION DETAILS:

WineFest is held outdoors Butterfield Crossing Park, 3952 Butterfield Crossing Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80109, a perfect setting for the festival. Comfortable shoes are recommended.

FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE:  1:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Free Shuttle Service from the Outlets at Castle Rock. Drive to the Northwest section of the Outlets, near the Nike Outlet. The Shuttle will travel from the Outlets and will make one stop at Butterfield Park and then continuously run from Butterfield Park back to the Outlets Parking lot. ** BE SURE TO BRING A PHOTO ID**

ATTENDANCE RESTRICTIONS:

This event is intended for ADULTS ONLY. All attendees MUST HAVE A PHOTO ID.
NO CHILDREN WILL BE PERMITTED.
NO PETS.
NO Strollers, Glass, Outside coolers, food and beverages will be permitted.

PLEASE DON’T DRINK/DRIVE:

Lyft and Uber drivers from the area have been notified of the event, PLEASE CONTACT THEM AHEAD OF TIME TO SHORTEN YOUR WAIT TIME.  Feel free to contact them for a safe/sober ride home.

WEATHER POLICY:

Event will be held, rain or shine. Castle Rock WineFest and the Castle Rock Chamber do not offer refunds or rain checks. Colorado offers a variety of weather all year long, so please come appropriately prepared for an outdoor experience! Wear comfortable shoes, event is in grass area.

PHOTO POLICY:

-Promotional photos or videos may be taken at the event. By purchasing a ticket, all attendees consent to the use of their image in Castle Rock Chamber promotional materials.

DRINK RESPONSIBLY/STAY HYDRATED:

Castle Rock Chamber reserves the right to remove any individuals from the event for any reasons. Please consume alcohol responsibly and know your limits.

(1) bottle of water will be provided in your wine bag.  Additional bottles may be purchased at the Chamber booth.

Standing out in a crowd of competitors is no easy task, and it’s getting more difficult all the time.  Contact the Castle Rock Chamber today to learn about the exciting sponsorship opportunities we can offer your business.  Email Pam@castlerock.org or give her a call at the Chamber (303) 688-4597.

Title Sponsor

Grape Stomp Sponsor

Grape Stomp Sponsor

Wine Bag Sponsor

Wine Glass Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Media Sponsor:

Powered By: